New In Store

Nitrofit products are best sellers at Costco, on Amazon and many other locations countrywide. With some of the most advanced whole body vibration technology on the market, we always deliver maximum benefit.
Shop Now
Medvibe LLC
8313 E Edward Ave Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Email: youremail@yourdomain.com
Type what you are searching for:

Make your own custom-made popup window!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore
 

Reviews

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Limber Pro

    Great product!
    By Pearl on December 7, 2016
    Verified Purchase
    Easy to assemble. Looks sturdy and well made. Love that you can adjust the seat distance for my height. I just love my stretch machine!

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Personal +

    Wonderful Vibration Machine
    By Amazon Customer on January 13, 2017
    When I was in Costco with my wife one day we saw the Zazz 20K at a Costco road show and we both liked it but couldn’t justify the hefty $2400 price tag. I did some more research and I found a studio locally in Scottsdale that had 6 vibration machines, which were different from the Zazz machine but were much less expensive. My wife didn’t want to drive to Scottsdale to check it out but I persuaded her to go with me to at least take a look. When we got there we tried out the Personal machines and we were very impressed. The machine was much more sturdy than the Zazz machine and we found that it was much more versatile as well so we purchased it on the spot and have been very glad we did ever since. It is a superior machine at half the price. We couldn’t be happier.

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Personal +

    Amazing results in 20min!!
    By Kiki Cordero on December 2, 2016
    This machine has not only changed my body to the best shape I’ve been in; but has also helped my clients in so many ways! I own a fitness studio that’s rehabilitation based, so many of my clients are pre/post op or just plain hate cardio…The NitroFit has allowed me to not only offer them a killer cardiovascular based routine that’s easy on joints; it’s also helped my clients increase circulation, stability, flexibility and helps with inflammation in their bodies. It’s incredible! I went from having 3 to 6; and many of my clients have purchased their own!!

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Personal +

    I’ve been using it 3 times a week 10 minutes each time and I absolutely love it. I’m doing all the different exercises that …
    By Daniel Landress on June 5, 2017
    I’ve had my nitrofit Personal Plus machine for three weeks now. I purchased it because I have a rotator cuff tear that I’ve been healing from and have not been able to exercise. I’ve been using it 3 times a week 10 minutes each time and I absolutely love it. I’m doing all the different exercises that come with the machine to help get circulation to the shoulder area and clean out my lymphatic system. I have used two different commercial brands before in my chiropractor’s office and my physical therapists office and this ranks right up there with theirs. I was actually able to put it together by myself even with my bum shoulder.

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Personal +

    More powerful than the Zazz machine at half the price.
    By cara johnson on November 17, 2016
    This machine had way more power than the Zazz machine that I tried at Costco and was half the price. I love the way it feels and it came with exercise mats, arm bands, a poster and an exercise towel. I have been using it regularly for a few weeks now and am starting to see my legs tone up and my skin improve.

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Personal +

    I have compared professionally many vibration plates and this by FAR is the best for your money!
    By dr. samuel colby on December 25, 2016
    I have compared professionally many vibration plates and this by FAR is the best for your money! Standing on this and standing on all the rest (regardless of the discounted price you may find) will by far feel in quality and vibration.

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Deluxe Plus

    By Christy Thompson on June 16, 2015
    Amazing power, easy to use, quick results. Would definitely recommend.

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Foam Roller

    This vibrating foam roller is wonderful for loosening tight muscles after exercising
    ByJeems Lochridge on November 13, 2017
    Color: Black
    This vibrating foam roller is wonderful for loosening tight muscles after exercising. The four settings offer different intensity levels depending on the desired effect. Overall I would recommend this foam roller to any anyone looking for muscle pain relief.

  • From Sal Approvato on Nitrofit Deluxe Plus

    I am using the Nitrofit Deluxe Plus since February 2017. I am very happy with the build quality and stability of my Nitrofit. Compared to the Zaaz 20k, this machine is more powerful: it has a stronger motor, the plate oscillation is greater (the up and down travel of the platform) and the vibration frequency is higher at top speed. The handles are more sturdy than the Zaaz and in a much better location, allowing for more range of motion when exercising, especially with the resistance bands. Also, I had to return the Zaaz 3 times (3 different machines before I returned it for good) because the display would violently shake side to side in use. I have not had this problem with the Nitrofit and it cost considerably less than the Zaaz. Truly “more machine for less money” !