New In Store

Nitrofit products are best sellers at Costco, on Amazon and many other locations countrywide. With some of the most advanced whole body vibration technology on the market, we always deliver maximum benefit.
Shop Now
Medvibe LLC
8313 E Edward Ave Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Email: youremail@yourdomain.com
Type what you are searching for:

Make your own custom-made popup window!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore
 

Reviews

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Limber Pro

    Great buy for half of many of the others.
    By Joe on July 7, 2016
    We have a personal training studio that specializes in training competitive athletes. We purchased this directly from Medvibe since they are located in Scottsdale where we are based. I was shopping for a Precor Stretch machine for nearly twice the price. When the Medvibe rep came by our studio and told me that he had a better machine for nearly half the price, I decided to buy it. We train athletes from all shapes and sizes they love the ability to adjust the reach to their height. A little secret advice…. use the calf board for incline calf raises. My clients hate me for that!

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Limber Pro

    Great machine for stretching
    By Amazon Customer on January 13, 2017
    My wife and I became acquainted with this machine when we were purchasing Nitrofit Personal Plus Vibration Machine. We were impressed with all of the range of movement that this machine provides. We had not used a stretching machine in the past but after the benefits were explained to us we decided to buy and try it out and we are very glad that we did. It seems to be very durable and does everything that was claimed. We are very happy that we chose to buy this machine. We found that stretching provides many health benefits that we weren’t aware of previously.

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Limber Pro

    Great for fibromyalgia sufferers!
    By KellyT on May 8, 2016
    Verified Purchase
    This product is amazing ! I have fibromyalgia and my chiropractor has one of these (more expensive model.) The last time I was there, I talked to the assistant about it and she said I could get a home model that wasn’t as expensive. I had such a bad few weeks that I asked my hubby to buy me this for Mother’s Day. Within three days of using this twice a day, I was feeling so much better! This one is just as good as the expensive one! Watch the guy’s video that reviewed it. That sold me.

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Limber Pro

    I love it more than the precor and great part is …
    By mike strandberg on August 24, 2016
    I was ready to buy the precor stretch that I use in LA fitness until I saw this stretch machine. it has all the same features and more than the precor not to mention it was half the price. Unlike the precor this machine enables you to adjust the length for your body size and also has the extra calf attachment which the precor does not have. I love it more than the precor and great part is I now have this for Nitrofit for my everyday home use. I have a bad back that feels better already after a week of use.

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Limber Pro

    Great piece of equipment
    By Don on September 30, 2016
    This machine truly rivals the more expensive equipment at a gym. It provides excellent range of movement, with grips that are actually better than at my gym. The seat is comfortable and appears to be very durable. The overall construction is extremely solid. The calf stretcher is a true stroke of genius. Stretching provides so many health and wellness benefits, and this machine does it as good as any other machine, at a value price. And it’s compact enough not to take up a ton of space.

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Limber Pro

    Masterful Accomplishment
    By Elizabeth Pell on November 6, 2017
    Verified Purchase
    This stretching bench is brilliantly conceived and developed. It has what every excellent piece of equipment (athletic or not) must have – full user control. I am in control of my stretching routine now because this machine was designed by clever mechanical engineers who, through personal experience, realized just how necessary it is for machines to serve the users, and not the other way around.
    This stretching bench is fully adjustable with solid and flowing accommodation to every body. Nothing is flimsy. Seat adjustments are easy. The amazing man/machine interface is beautifully supplied, here. Go get this stretching bench, if you ever though you might like one at home. You will love it. P.S. The assembly of the Limber Pro is so utterly well-thought-out, from tools to screws to sequential steps, you will want to rush to Ikea’s aid with the manual, screaming, “Look, look, this is how you do it!”
    One final thought to monetary considerations. It’s worth every investment penny. But more than that, I bow to the minds that created this machine and feel gratitude with every stretch for having this experience made possible. Mostly, thank you John Hyams, chief mind at work here.

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Limber Pro

    Great Product for the Price
    By Amazon Customer on April 25, 2017
    Verified Purchase
    I purchased the Nitrofit Limber Pro Stretch machine a month ago to assist with the bursitis in my hip and to have something for my husband to stretch his back as he does a great deal of heavy lifting at work. I could not get a decent stretch using the floor exercises recommended by the Chiropractor. I saw a similar machine in the office and watched other patients use it. It looked like it would be a great help in getting the stretch I needed for my hip. The employees advised the machine was no longer available to purchase. Well that particular machine may not have been, but they have others out there. Thank goodness.
    This machine is awesome. My husband and I use it every morning after our morning exercises. I get the deep stretch needed to keep the pain out of my hip. My husband says his back has never felt better. The other stretches on the machine are also great. I will use it in the morning and again before going to bed. It has help tremendously with my pain.
    I did a great deal of research on the Nitrofit ($449.00) and Precor 240i Commercial Series ($728.00) stretch trainers before purchasing one. There were two complaints for the Nitrofit on Amazon reviews- 1. felt it was made of cheap steel (1) (I personally did not feel this was true) and 2. not enough padding around the foot board (explained below).
    I also found an exercise/trainer web page that evaluated both machines. For use, durability, and cost the Nitrofit won hands down. There was not a down side by this website. The pluses were it had an adjustable base (for height) and had the calf stretcher which are not available on the Precor. The Precor 240i review was very general in description and did not provide anything to sway me in spending a great deal more money.
    Recommendations for the manufacturer
    1. Send larger paper prints of the exercises with the machine or a link to access printable copies. I was able to go to the Nitrofit website to see larger pictures, this was very helpful but I could not print them, I had to take pictures of each exercise with my cell phone.
    2. Use a different color than grey on the placard for the start position as it is not real visible. This made it difficult to figure out a couple of the exercises.
    3. Figure out a way to put more padding on the edge of the foot board as when you do the hamstring stretch it can be somewhat painful on the under part of the leg. I place a folded up shirt under my leg and this alleviates the problem.
    Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase and would purchase this again. It would have been nice to have actually tried the Precor 240i to have a true comparison of movement and durability but I am not sure with the large cost difference it would have changed my mind. As stated above in the reviews I read there was nothing that stood out making the commercial product better.

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Limber Pro

    Great product!
    By Pearl on December 7, 2016
    Verified Purchase
    Easy to assemble. Looks sturdy and well made. Love that you can adjust the seat distance for my

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Limber Pro

    Great product does the job
    By Darin Schultz on August 13, 2017
    Verified Purchase
    It does exactly what it is supposed to do. Fairly easy to put together , only the holes on the knee board did not seem to line up exactly like it should but managed to maneuver it. Great product overall so far.

  • Amazon Reviewer

    From Amazon Reviewer on Nitrofit Limber Pro

    I love this device
    By Taluke on February 27, 2017
    Verified Purchase
    I love this device. It has helped me improve my flexibility, and reduced lower back pain. Worth the money.